Dragon Boat Shogun Ladies

I’m training with some pretty amazing women. DB25

I really wanted all my crew mates to see how awesome they are, to see themselves how I see them.  So here are my favorite shots of some truly inspiring women who took this journey with me!

DB1
Katie
DB4
Katie
DB6
Heather and Stephanie
DB11
Tina
DB12
Liz
DB26
Newly and Karla
DB27
Vanessa
DB28
Mel
DB29
Karla
DB9
Roxanne
DB10
Jessica
DB14
Hellen
DB13
Meredith

DB7 DB22 DB17 DB23 DB24 DB30 DB31 DB33DB34 DB35 DB36 DB37 DB38

Leave a Reply

